Legal notice

Execution

The www.tapball2000.fr web site, below briefly mentioned the Site, was created and made, at the request of the Editor Tap-Ball 2000 by Glob Development and his representative: Chihab Asrih – 294 Route de Genas - 69500 BRON.

The Editeur of the Site is: TAP BALL 2000 SAS with a capital of 97798 € Registered in the RCS of Créteil under the n°300 094 794 Head office12 Place Jean-Jaurès - 94270 Le Kremlin Bicêtre.

The Site’s web hosting is generated and accommodated on a server by the company OVH, registered in Roubaix under the number RCS 424 761 419, the head office address is 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix.

Intellectual property

The visual identity guidelines of the Site were created by Sébastien Farenc, 10 rue Bailly de Suffren - 69330 Meyzieu which transfers of the exploitation rights to the Site’s Editor exclusively.

All the graphic elements, the structure, the ergonomics and, more generally, the contents of the Site are copyrighted, the rights of the licenses, drawings and models. Each person, who collects or downloads the contents or the information spread (broadcasted) on the Site, have on those only a private, personal and not transferable right of user.

The reproduction of one or several pages of the Site by a third party or the insertion of one or several pages of the Site in the page of another site is forbidden. Also, any reproduction or representation of the Site, partially or complete, is forbidden without the written authorization from the Editor of the Site and/or by the legal successor would establish a forgery punished by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Code of the Intellectual property. The failure to respect the measures above may constitute a forgery engaging the civil or penal responsibility of the author of the infringement.

The creation of a hypertext link towards the site www.tapball2000.fr can be made only with the authorization of the Editor of the Site, and under reserve that no confusion can exist in mind of the Internet users on the identity of the Site or the origin of the information.

Mentions légales

Réalisation

Le site internet www.tapball2000.fr , ci-après brièvement dénommé le Site, a été créé et réalisé, à la demande de l’Editeur La Société Tap-Ball 2000 par Glob Development et son représentant : Chihab Asrih – 294 Route de Genas - 69500 BRON.

L’Editeur du Site est : TAP BALL 2000 - SAS au capital de 97798 € Immatriculée au RCS de Créteil sous le n°300 094 794 Siège social : 12 Place Jean-Jaurès - 94270 Le Kremlin Bicêtre.

Hébergement Le Site est généré et hébergé sur un serveur par la société OVH, immatriculée à Roubaix sous le numéro RCS 424 761 419, dont le siège social est 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix.

Propriété intellectuelle

La charte graphique du Site a été créée par : Sébastien Farenc, 10 rue Bailly de Suffren - 69330 Meyzieu, dont les droits d’exploitation sont cédé à l’exclusive pour l’Editeur du Site.

Tous les éléments graphiques, la structure, l’ergonomie et, plus généralement, le contenu du Site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques et le droit des dessins et modèles. Toute personne, qui recueille ou télécharge du contenu ou des informations diffusées sur le Site, ne dispose sur ceux-ci que d’un droit d’usage privé, personnel et non transmissible.

La reproduction d’une ou plusieurs page(s) du Site par un tiers ou l’insertion d’une ou plusieurs page(s) du Site dans la page d’un autre site est interdite. De même, toute reproduction ou représentation du Site, en partie ou en totalité, est interdite sans l’accord écrit de l’Editeur du Site et/ou de son ayant droit constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Le non-respect des dispositions ci-dessus est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile ou pénale de l’auteur de la contrefaçon.

La création d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.tapball2000.fr ne peut se faire qu’avec l’autorisation de l’Editeur du Site, et sous réserve qu’aucune confusion ne puisse exister dans l’esprit des internautes sur l’identité du Site ou la provenance des informations.